Winner of 2023 Stephen Sondheim Society Student Performer of the Year


Milly Willows – (Italia Conti Academy of Theatre Arts)


Emily Botnen – Royal Academy of Music

Honourable Mentions

Pétur Svavarsson – Royal Academy of Music
Harry Warburton – Guildford School of Acting

Julia McKenzie with runner up Emily Botnen and winner Milly Willows. Photo by David Ovenden


Sara Bartos (Royal Conservatoire of Scotland)
Lucy Carter (Royal Academy of Music)
Harry Lake (Guildford School of Acting)
Josh Lewindon (Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama)
Ritesh Manugula (Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama)
Tom O’Kelly (Royal Academy of Music)
Emily Ridge (Leeds Conservatoire)
Isobel Twist (Bristol Old Vic Theatre School)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *