Tag: Ariane Barnes

Posted in Theatre Theatre review

Review: Suffragette City, London Pavilion

Do you believe in equality? Would you use violence to achieve your aims? Can you make a…

Posted in SSSSPOTY Theatre awards

Finalists of 2010 Stephen Sondheim Society Student Performer of the Year

Ariane Barnes (Rose Bruford School) Douglas Carter (Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts) Jane Sullivan (Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts)…