Finalists of 2018 Stephen Sondheim Society Student Performer of the Year

Will Carey (Guildford School of Acting)
Alex Cardall (ArtsEd)
Emily Beresford (The Hammond, Chester)
Sabi Perez (RADA)
James Stirling (Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts)
Dónal Finn (LAMDA)
Bonnie Baddoo (Bristol Old Vic Theatre School)
Shelby Flannery (LAMDA)
Elliott Wooster (Royal Central School of Speech and Drama)
Pedro Leandro (Bristol Old Vic Theatre School)
Amara Okereke (ArtsEd)
Thomas Grant (Royal Academy Of Music)

Host: Tracie Bennett
Judges: Edward Seckerson (Chair), Rebecca Trehearn, Rebecca Caine, David Benedict & Stephen Ridley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *