Winner of 2017 Stephen Sondheim Society Student Performer of the Year


Izuka Hoyle (ArtsEd)


Shaq Taylor (Arts Educational School)

Third runner-up

Oscar Conlon-Morrey (Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts)


Georgia Frost
Tom Blackmore (London College of Music)
Emma Rendell (LAMDA)
Rob Peacock (London School of Musical Theatre)
Georgia Richardson (Italia Conti Academy of Theatre Arts)
Katie Buchholz (RADA)
Jack Whittle (Guildford School of Acting)
Verity Blyth (Bristol Old Vic Theatre School)
Joe Wiltshire Smith (Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *