Winner of 2016 Stephen Sondheim Society Student Performer of the Year


Courtney Bowman (Guildford School Of Acting)


Eleanor Jackson (Bristol Old Vic Theatre School)


Kirsty Ingram (ArtsEd)
Abigail Fitzgerald (Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts)
Dafydd Gape (Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama)
Tabitha Tingey (Royal Conservatoire of Scotland)
Adam Small (Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts)
Ashley Reyes (LAMDA)
Callum McGuire (Oxford School of Drama)
Lauren Drew (Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts)
Emily Day (Performance Preparation Academy)
Edward Laurenson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *