Theatre World Awards 2015-2016

Danielle Brooks – The Color Purple
Carmen Cusack – Bright Star
Khris Davis – The Royale
Daniel Durant – Spring Awakening
Cynthia Erivo – The Color Purple
John Krasinski – Dry Powder
Sarah Charles Lewis – Tuck Everlasting
Austin P. McKenzie – Spring Awakening
Lupita Nyong’o – Eclipsed
Mark Strong – A View From The Bridge
Ana Villafañe – On Your Feet!
Ben Whishaw – The Crucible

Dorothy Loudon Award for Excellence in the Theater: Nicholas Barasch – She Loves Me

John Willis Award for Lifetime Achievement in the Theatre: Bernadette Peters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *