Theatre World Awards 2014-2015

Geneva Carr – Hand to God
Daveed Diggs – Hamilton
Megan Fairchild – On the Town
Robert Fairchild – An American in Paris
Collin Kelly-Sordelet – The Last Ship
Sydney Lucas – Fun Home
Karen Pittman – Disgraced
Benjamin Scheuer – The Lion
Alex Sharp – The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Emily Skeggs – Fun Home
Micah Stock – It’s Only a Play
Ruth Wilson – Constellations

Dorothy Loudon Award for Excellence in the Theater: Leanne Cope – An American In Paris

John Willis Award for Lifetime Achievement in the Theatre: Chita Rivera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *