Winner of 2013 Stephen Sondheim Society Student Performer of the Year


Turlough Convery (Guildford School of Acting)


Kara-Ami McCreanor (Performance Preparation Academy)

Highly Commended

Maud Millar (Guildhall School of Music & Drama)


Beth Peach-Robinson (Royal Academy of Music)
Dylan Mason (ArtsEd)
Nina Logue (BOVTS)
Michael Watson-Gray (Drama Studio London) 
Laura Darton (Mountview)
George Mercer (Oxford School of Drama)
Alistair Toovey (RADA)
Brooke Markham (LAMDA) 
Phoebe Pryce (RADA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *