Winner of 2012 Stephen Sondheim Society Student Performer of the Year


Kris Olsen (Guildford School of Acting)


Emma Salvo (Royal Academy of Music)


Matt Corner (ArtsEd, London)
Jennifer Greenwood (Bristol of Old Vic Theatre School)
Mark Donald (Bristol Old Vic Theatre School)
Jason Broderick (Central School of Speech and Drama)
Ewan Black (Dance School of Scotland at Knightswood Sec School)
Bryan Parry (Italia Conti Academy)
Hatty Preston (LAMDA)
Matthew Cavendish (LAMDA)
Tia Renée Konsur (Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts)
Charlotte Smith (Oxford School of Drama)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *