Winner of 2010 Stephen Sondheim Society Student Performer of the Year


Alex Young (Royal Academy of Music)


Lewis Oatley (Arts Ed, London)


Ariane Barnes (Rose Bruford School)
Douglas Carter (Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts)
Jane Sullivan (Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts)
Danielle Steers (SLP College)
Daisy Maywood (Arts Ed, London)
Jane Horn (Bristol Old Vic Theatre School)
Joseph Claus (Royal Academy of Music)
Jamie Szynal (Royal Scottish Academy of Music & Drama)
Jennifer Harraghy (London School of Musical Theatre)
Joe Jameson (Bristol Old Vic Theatre School)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *